Coach Contacts

Athletic Director
Kevin May - kmay@oxps.org
(508)987-6081

Fall Teams
Football
            Varsity: Jeff Clarkson 
                           jeffrey_clarkson@msn.com
                     
Field Hockey
            Varisty: Lauren Drew
                           ldrew@oxps.org

                JV:      Meghan Pini 
                          mpini@worcester.edu 

                MS:      Lindsay Castonguay
                           lcastonguay@oxps.org

Golf
            Varsity:  Jeff Gloshinski
                            gloshinskij15@gmail.com

Boys Soccer
            Varsity: Paul Frykberg 
                           pfrykberg@oxps.org
                 
                JV:       Josh Coulson
                           jcoulson@oxps.org

                MS:      Bruce Marchand
                           Bruce.Marchand@nichols.edu

Girls Soccer
            Varsity: Bob Fuqua
                           
            
                JV:       Colby Harvey
                           charvey@oxps.org

                MS:     Donna Greenough
                           dgreenough@oxps.org



Girls Volleyball
            
                Varsity: Joe Cicero  
                            JCicero@baypath.net
                
                JV:       Jamie Grimes
                            jgrimes@oxps.org

Cross Country
            
                Varsity: Tim Craig
                             tcraig@oxps.org


                MS:      Amanda Eckert
                            aeckert8129@gmail.com

Fall Cheer
            Varsity:  Sara Jean-Louis
                            sarajeanlouis@gmail.com


Winter Teams

Boys Basketball
                         Varsity:  Anthony McDonald
                                       amcdonald@oxps.org

                          
                          JV:         Keith Duval
                                       KBD2K@hotmail.com 

                         MS:        Quion Sneed
                                       quetone24@yahoo.com


Girls Basketball
                        Varstiy:  Joe Pietrzak
                                      coachpiet@msn.com

                     
                         JV:        Lauren Drew  
                                      ldrew@oxps.org


                        MS:         Jim Gomes
                                      CoachJim45@aol.com

Boys Indoor Track and Field
                        
                        Varsity:  Tim Craig
                                      tcraig@oxps.org


Girls Indoor Track and Field
                       
                        Varstiy:  Meghan Pini 
                                      mpini@worcester.edu


Winter Cheer
            Varsity:  Sara Jean-Louis
                            sarajeanlouis@gmail.com



Spring Teams

Baseball
                        Varsity:  Justin Richards
                                    richardsj@westboroughk12.org

                   
                         JV:         Michael Bartkus 
                                      bartkusmichael@gmail.com



Softball
                        Varsity:  Jamie Hetherman
                                      jhetherman@oxps.org


                         JV:         Jim Gomes
                                     CoachJim45@aol.com


Boys Track and Field

                        Varsity:  Chris Pietro
                                      cpietro@oxps.org

Girls Track and Field

                        Varsity:   Anthony Cosky
                                       acbball24@yahoo.com