Coach Contacts

Athletic Director

Kevin May - kmay@oxps.org

(508)987-6081

Fall Teams

Football

Varsity: Jeff Clarkson

jeffrey_clarkson@msn.com

Field Hockey

Varsity: Brenda Talamini

brenda.talamini@gmail.com

JV:

MS:


Girls Volleyball

Varsity: Taylor Marsh

taylor.marsh@verizon.net

JV: Morgan Button

mbutton@oxps.org

Cross Country

Varsity: Tim Craig

tcraig@oxps.org

MS: Rachael Stone

rstone@oxps.org

Fall Cheer

Varsity: Jaqui Small

jagurn2424@gmail.com

Golf

Varsity: Jim Marzec

jmarzec@oxps.org


Boys Soccer

Varsity: Paul Frykberg

pfrykberg@oxps.org

JV:

MS: Richard Rheault

rohouse@mac.com

Girls Soccer

Varsity: Colby Harvey

charvey@oxps.org

JV:

MS: Gina Parmenter

parmentergina16@gmail.com

Winter Teams

Boys Basketball

Varsity: David Aldrich

masshysteriadba@hotmail.com

JV: Patrick Button

pbutton@oxps.org

MS: Evan Pycko

evan@swarm-basketball.com


Girls Basketball

Varsity: Joe Pietrzak

coachpiet@msn.com JV: Karlie Parmenter

karlieparmenter@gmail.com

MS: Brandy Berube

bberube@oxps.org


Boys Indoor Track and Field

Varsity: James Royster

james.royster.1@gmail.com

Girls Indoor Track and Field

Varsity: Jeszenia McGurie

jmcguire@oxps.org

Winter Cheer

Varsity: Jaqui Small

jagurn2424@yahoo.com


Spring Teams

Baseball

Varsity: Justin Richards

jrichards@oxps.org

JV: Patrick Button

pbutton@oxps.org

Softball

Varsity: Jamie Hetherman

jhetherman@oxps.org

JV: Jim Gomes

CoachJim45@aol.com


Boys Track and Field

Varsity: Chris Pietro

cpietro@oxps.org

Girls Track and Field

Varsity: Paul Frykberg

pfrykberg@oxps.org